Book your stay
Camping Aude » Contact and access

Contact and Access

The Flower Camping Olivigne is located in the heart of the Cesse Valley and 350 metres from the centre of the authentic village of Bize-Minervois. Our address is:

Flower Camping of the Olivigne
St. Michael’s Way
place called “The Meadows”
11120 Bize-Minervois

 

Reception team

Gil and his team are happy to communicate with you in French, Dutch, English and Spanish.

Our telephone standard is open every day from April to October during reception hours and Monday to Saturday (excluding holidays) in the off-season.

The campsite reception is open every day from the beginning of April to the end of October by:

  • Average season: 9am-11.30am and 4pm-7pm
  • High season: 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
camping olivigne contact

GPS coordinates:

Decimal degrees (DD)
Latitude: 43.321364
Longitude: 2.876598

In degrees, minutes, seconds (DMS)
Latitude N 43-19’16.909”
Longitude E 2-52’35.752”

Access to the campsite
On a plane
There are five airports nearby including two international airports within a radius of 150 kilometers, namely: Carcassonne (55 kms), Beziers Cap d’Agde (57 kms), Perpignan (82 kms), Montpellier-Mediterranean (106 kms) and Toulouse-Blagnac (153 kms).

bize-minervois camping acces

By train
The nearest SNCF station is Narbonne, 21 kms away, served by all trains and TGVs. We are also 55 kms from the SNCF station in Carcassonne and 22 kms from the one in Lézignan-Corbières and 33 kms from the Béziersstation.

Hiking and pilgrimage
Our village of Bize-Minervois is a stop for hikers of the Canal du Midi, the Cathar paths but also the GR78 and the way of Santiago de Compostela the “Way of the Piedmonts”. Arriving from Capestang on this GR you will arrive directly at the Flower Camping de l’Olivigne because the way to Santiago de Compostela runs alongouring our campsite. If you come from Mailhac,you will have to cross our village to join us. We are camping stage!

come to the Olivigne campsite

All aboard

  • The Olvigine Flower Camping is just 27 kms from the A9 and A61 motorways.
  • If you come fromSpain and Perpignan,it is advisable to take exit 38 of the A9. Then follow the direction of Béziers,then head for Ginestas and Marcorignan on the D607. At the roundabout of the D607 and D5, follow the Bize-Minervois direction on the D11 and then D26.
  • If you come from Montpellier, Nimes and Lyon,we recommend exit 36 on the A9. Then you have to follow the direction of Castres, Mazamet and Capestang on the D11 to Cabezac,then take the direction of Bize-Minervois on the D26.
  • For customers coming from Toulouse,take exit 25 of the A61. Just cross the town of Lezignan-Corbières and then head for Homps and Olonzac. Once on the D611 and D11, continue towards Béziers to Cabezac,then head for Bize-Minervois on the D26.
  • In the village of Bize-Minervois,small blue “Camping” signs indicate our Flower Camping Olivigne.
camping cathar country contact

By bike or on horseback

  • From the Canal du Midi,our Flower Camping Olivigne is 4.6 kms from the port of Argeliers and 8 kms from the famous Somail resort. In the village of Bize-Minervois, small blue “Camping” signs indicate our Flower Camping Olivigne.
  • To reach us from somail (the easiest), we advise you to avoid the D607. Take the Rue de la Bergerie and then take the first one on the right. You join Mirepeisset by the “Somail Trail”. In this village, take to your right on the D326 “Ginestas Road” and cross the Bridge of the Cesse. At the T-crossroads, take it twice to your left. You join the Hamlet of Cabezac by the “Roger Massac Trail”. At the end of this path you turn left and travel 350 meters on the D5. Then you take the D26 to join Bize-Minervois.
  • To reach us from the Canal du Midi d’Argeliers (the shortest: 4.6kms) the path is forested and there is a bit of vertical drop. The views are magnificent from the Pech (hill)! You have to cut through the hill that separates our two villages by “the path of Saint Hillaire” and then at the junction in “Y” take to your right. At the top, you will see a green cistern, take the second right, then the second left. Arriving down on the D26, take a left and then directly right through the vines. From this path, you will cross the Cesse by a pontoon and you arrive at our campsite…
visit castles occitany region
"A stay out of the ordinary"The owners welcomed us very well and the area is very attractive. In addition, the mobile homes are clean, spacious and well equipped. The campsite is very quiet and the swimming pool with a view of the Cesse is very relaxing. Read testimonials
Scroll horizontally

©2020 Camping Olivigne by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

odio adipiscing ut sit nec ante. venenatis leo. risus. efficitur. quis, vel,

Réservez votre séjour
Camping Aude » Contact et accès

Contact & Accès

Le Flower Camping Olivigne se situe au coeur de la vallée de la Cesse et à 350 mètres du centre du village authentique de Bize-Minervois. Notre adresse est:

Flower Camping de l’Olivigne
Chemin de Saint Michel
lieu dit “Les Prés”
11120 Bize-Minervois

 

Equipe de l’accueil

Gil et son équipe se font un plaisir de communiquer avec vous en français, néerlandais, anglais et espagnol.

Notre standard téléphonique est ouvert tous les jours d’avril à octobre dans les heures d’ouverture de la réception et du lundi au samedi (hors jours fériés) en hors saison.

La réception du camping est ouverte tous les jours du début avril à fin octobre en :

  • Moyenne saison: de 9h à 11h30 et de 16h à 19h
  • Haute saison: de 8h30 à 12h et de 15h30 à 19h30
camping olivigne contact

Coordonnées GPS:

En degrés décimaux (DD)
Latitude: 43.321364
Longitude : 2.876598

En degrés, minutes, secondes (DMS)
Latitude N 43°19’16.909’’
Longitude E 2°52’35.752’’

Accès au camping
En avion
Il y cinq aéroports aux alentours dont deux internationaux dans un rayon de 150 kilomètres, à savoir: Carcassonne (55 kms), Beziers Cap d’Agde (57 kms), Perpignan (82 kms), Montpellier-Méditerranée (106 kms) et Toulouse-Blagnac (153 kms).

acces camping bize-minervois

En train
La gare SNCF la plus proche est celle de Narbonne à 21 Kms desservie par tous les trains et TGV. Nous nous trouvons également à 55 kms de la gare SNCF de Carcassonne et 22 kms de celle de Lézignan-Corbières et 33 kms de celle de Béziers.

En randonnée et pèlerinage
Notre village de Bize-Minervois constitue une étape pour les randonneurs du canal du Midi, des chemins Cathares mais aussi du GR78 et du chemin de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle la “Voie des Piémonts”. En arrivant de Capestang sur ce GR vous arriverez directement au Flower Camping de l’Olivigne car le chemin de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle longe notre camping. Si vous venez de Mailhac, il vous faudra traverser notre village pour nous rejoindre. Nous sommes camping étape !

venir au camping Olivigne

En voiture

  • Le Flower Camping de l’Olvigine se trouve à seulement 27 kms de l’autoroute A9 et l’A61.
  • Si vous venez de l’Espagne et Perpignan, il est conseillé de prendre la sortie n°38 de l’A9. Ensuite, suivez la direction de Béziers, puis prenez la direction de Ginestas et Marcorignan sur la D607. Au rond-point de la D607 et D5, suivez la direction Bize-Minervois sur la D11 puis D26.
  • Si vous venez de Montpellier, Nimes et Lyon, nous vous conseillons la sortie n°36 sur l’A9. Ensuite, il faut suivre la direction de Castres, Mazamet puis Capestang sur la D11 jusqu’à Cabezac, puis prendre la direction de Bize-Minervois sur la D26.
  • Pour les clients venant de Toulouse, empruntez la sortie n°25 de l’A61. Il vous suffit de traverser la ville de Lézignan-Corbières puis prendre la direction de Homps et Olonzac. Une fois sur la D611 et D11, continuez en direction de Béziers jusqu’à Cabezac, puis prendre la direction de Bize-Minervois sur la D26.
  • Dans le village de Bize-Minervois, des petits panneaux bleus “Camping” indiquent notre Flower Camping Olivigne.
camping pays cathare contact

En vélo ou à cheval

  • Du canal du Midi, notre Flower Camping Olivigne se trouve à 4,6 kms du port d’Argeliers et à 8 kms de la station réputée du Somail. Dans le village de Bize-Minervois, des petits panneaux bleus “Camping” indiquent notre Flower Camping Olivigne.
  • Pour nous rejoindre à partir du Somail (le plus facile), nous vous conseillons d’éviter la D607. Empruntez la rue de la Bergerie puis prenez la première à droite. Vous rejoignez Mirepeisset par le “Chemin du Somail”. Dans ce village, prenez à votre droite sur la D326 “Route de Ginestas” et traversez le pont de la Cesse. Au carrefour en “T”, prenez deux fois à votre gauche. Vous rejoignez ainsi le Hameau de Cabezac par le “Chemin Roger Massac”. Au bout de ce sentier vous tournez à gauche et parcourez 350 mètres sur la D5. Ensuite, vous prenez la D26 pour rejoindre Bize-Minervois.
  • Pour nous rejoindre depuis le Canal du Midi d’Argeliers (le plus court : 4,6kms) le chemin est forestier et il y a un peu de dénivelé. Les points de vue sont magnifiques depuis le Pech (colline) ! Il faut couper au travers de la colline qui sépare nos deux villages par “le chemin de Saint Hillaire”, puis au carrefour en “Y” prenez à votre droite. Au sommet, vous verrez une citerne verte, prenez la deuxième droite, puis la deuxième à gauche. Arrivé en bas sur la D26, prenez à gauche puis directement à droite au travers des vignes. De ce chemin, vous traverserez la Cesse par un ponton et vous arrivez à notre camping…
visiter châteaux région occitanie

©2020 Camping Olivigne par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

mattis felis commodo leo. sed facilisis non nunc tempus