©Patrick Sauzede
Book your stay
Our nature smiles at you!
camping aude vacances
To contact us07 71 72 89 98
camping aude été
OpeningMay to November 2020

Campsite 20 kilometers from Narbonne

The Flower Camping Olivigne (currently being classified, our goal is to get 3 stars) is located in a beautiful natural setting lined with olive trees and vines. It is a short walk from the beautiful Cathar stronghold of Bize-Minervois and the resurgence of the Cesse where swimming is fresh and pure.
Our campsite is equipped with brand new, eco-friendly and high-end amenities: spacious sanitary facilities with premium shower, baby area, BIO-mineral pool with waterfall, wading pool, bowling alley, multi-sport area, playground. A complete service area is set up for the draining of grey and black water. A beautiful picnic area in the heart of olive trees is dedicated to hikers, cyclists and pilgrims of santiago de Compostela.
Our location is in a setting with multiple landscapes. We are at the start of the canyon and the valley of the Cesse, at the foot of the Plateau du Haut-Languedoc (Black Mountain) where the rural villages of Herault are nestled. We are located in the hollow of the Minervois plain with famous wines and close to the Canal du Midi, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The campsite is also in the heart of the Cathar country with its impressive citadels of vertigo and a stone’s throw from the Mediterranean and its many famous Languedoc beaches.
The place is quiet, relaxing, in the middle of nature with a superb panorama of the Valley of the Cesse and anchored in an authentic village rich in stories, tourist events where the villagers are particularly welcoming.

Top 5 reasons to come to theOlivigne camping

camping tente audeLarge locations and quality accommodationsQuality rentals for your holiday
camping nature audeMany servicesDifferent services for a serene holiday
camping aude animationAnimationsAnimations chosen for your enjoyment
camping riviere audeThe riversideA holiday close to nature
camping audeA beautiful Occitan regionDiscover aude during your holiday

Check out thearound Audois

Scroll horizontally

See ourAccommodation

We welcome your camping facilities (caravans, motorhomes, tents) on one of our 67 large pitches from 90 sqm to more than 200 sqm. We also have 15 comfortable and new rentals for the most part: mobile homes and ECO lodges topped. Come and discover our pleasant rentals in Cathar Country.

"A stay out of the ordinary"The owners welcomed us very well and the area is very attractive. In addition, the mobile homes are clean, spacious and well equipped. The campsite is very quiet and the swimming pool with a view of the Cesse is very relaxing. Read testimonials

Means of Payment

camping carte bancaire aude
Map Transfer
camping virement aude
Bank Transfer
camping cheque aude
Holiday Transfer
camping acnv aude
Holiday Cheque
Scroll horizontally

©2020 Camping Olivigne by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

tristique diam fringilla libero. commodo eleifend mattis id, venenatis,

©Patrick Sauzede
Réservez votre séjour
Notre nature vous sourit !
camping aude vacances
Nous contacter07 71 72 89 98
camping aude été
OuvertureMai à Novembre 2020

Camping à 20 kilomètres de Narbonne

Le Flower Camping Olivigne (en cours de classement, notre objectif est d’obtenir 3 étoiles) se situe dans un magnifique cadre naturel bordé d’oliviers et de vignes. Il est à quelques pas du beau bastion cathare de Bize-Minervois et de la résurgence de la Cesse où la baignade est fraîche et pure.
Notre camping est pourvu de commodités flambant neuves, écologiques et haut de gamme : sanitaires spacieux avec douche premium, espace bébé, piscine BIO-minérale avec cascade, pataugeoire, terrain de pétanque, espace multisport, plaine de jeux. Une aire de service complète est aménagée pour la vidange des eaux grises et noires. Un bel espace pique-nique au cœur des oliviers est dédié aux randonneurs, cyclotouristes et pèlerins du Saint-Jacques de Compostelle.
Notre implantation est dans un cadre aux multiples paysages. Nous sommes au départ du canyon et de la vallée de la Cesse, au pied du Plateau du Haut-Languedoc (Montagne Noire) où sont nichés les villages ruraux héraultais. Nous nous situons au creux de la plaine du Minervois aux vins réputés et proche du Canal du Midi classé au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité par l’UNESCO. Le camping est aussi au cœur du pays Cathare aux impressionnantes citadelles du vertige et à deux pas de la Méditerranée et de ses nombreuses plages languedociennes réputées.
L’endroit est calme, reposant, en pleine nature avec un superbe panorama sur la Vallée de la Cesse et ancré dans un village authentique riche en histoires, en événements touristiques où les villageois sont particulièrement accueillants.

Top 5 raisons pour venir aucamping Olivigne

camping tente audeGrands emplacements & hébergements de qualitéLocations de qualité pour vos vacances
camping nature audeDe nombreux servicesDifférents services pour des vacances sereines
camping aude animationDes animationsDes animations choisies pour votre plaisir
camping riviere audeLe bord de rivièreDes vacances proches de la nature
camping audeUne superbe région OccitaneDécouvrez l'Aude pendant vos vacances

Découvrez lesalentours Audois

Défilez horizontalement

Voir noshébergements

Nous accueillons vos installations campings (caravanes, camping-cars, tentes) sur un de nos 67 vastes emplacements de 90 m² à plus de 200 m². Nous disposons également de 15 locatifs tout conforts et neufs pour la plupart : mobil-homes et lodges ECO toilés. Venez découvrir nos locations agréables en Pays Cathare.

"Un séjour hors du commun"Les propriétaires nous ont très bien accueilli et la région est très attirante. De plus, les mobil-homes sont propres, espacés et biens équipés. Le camping est très tranquille et la piscine avec vu sur la Cesse est très reposante. Lire les témoignages

Moyens de Paiement

camping carte bancaire aude
Carte Bancaire
camping virement aude
Virement Bancaire
camping cheque aude
Chèque Bancaire
camping acnv aude
Chèque Vacances
Défilez horizontalement

©2020 Camping Olivigne par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

ultricies felis porta. id, mattis ipsum