Book your stay
Camping Aude » Camping animation Aude

Discover the campsite and its activities in the Aude

At home, conviviality and good humour are essential! Welcome aperitif every night by a member of the Olivigne Flower Camping team who will welcome you and introduce you to the campsite, the village, the local sights not to be missed and will answer all your practical questions. A moment of relaxation, sharing in order also to get to know each other and to serve you better at camping in Bize-Minervois

Aude Kids Camping Club

Flower Campings has always paid special attention to children and especially younger children aged 2 to 8. This is also the case at the Camping de l’Olivigne. All our structures are designed to accommodate them in our green setting. This is why a children’s club is open in high season (at a rate of 3 days/week max.) and according to the average season requests. Circus activities, psychomotricity, playful, forgotten games (example: hopscotch, jump rope, etc.) and sports, etc. are offered by our specialized and trained animators.

camping club children minervois

The Spanish Inn at the campsite

The idea is to make the campers sympathize during a friendly meal where everyone will cook or bring a specialty (or not) of his region: starter, salad, cold cuts, cheese, desert. Etc. The whole thing will be shared and shared in a good mood, each bringing his cutlery, under appropriate music.

camping with Spanish hostel in Aude

Camping in Aude

Traditionally it takes place in early August. A meal composed of regional and seasonal products accompanied by a musical entertainment that will will set you to life during this evening. This festival is a mix between campers and Bizois which allows everyone to make beautiful encounters with our charming villagers.
But also, the Flower camping Olivigne will organize Lotto parties where young and old can try their luck, different competitions, entertainment, regional outings in the Aude according to your wishes.

camping festive Cathar country

A guided tour of the historic centre of Bize

It is with real pleasure that Gil or a member of the association Bize-Patrimoine will guide you in our beautiful village and in these smallest corners (underground, stately homes, Cathar ramparts, etc.). We will explain the architectural curiosities, the history, the anecdotes of the old Bize and you will understand the important role that occupied and still occupies our beautiful village on the banks of the River cesse.

camping to visit aude
Scroll horizontally

The Equestrian Centre of the Appaloosas du Pech

3 kilometres from the Flower Camping de l’Olivigne, nestled in the green setting of our hills, the appaloosas ranch will ensure a change of scenery: from the top of the ridges to the bed of the cesse River, the ponies and horses appaloosas will take you on an adventure in postcard landscapes.

On request, Camille is her horses also come to the campsite to organize beautiful walks!

camping near an Aude equestrian centre

Hiking in the Minervois

Gil or a member of the Association Bize Heritage takes you to discover the many trails that crisscross our hills. On this occasion you can admire the traditional headlands hidden at the turn of a path, our scrubland, our plains lined with dry stone walls, the old lime kilns, wells and norias as well as views striking panoramic views on the Pyrenees,the Canal du Midi or on the intense blue of our Mediterranean. Our Mediterranean flora and fauna will no longer be a secret for you.

6 hiking trails are listed in Bize-Minervois, a GR and the Santiago de Compostela that passes in front of the campsite.

  • The green paradise of the Sentinel de la Cesse which joins the splendid 5.5 km Tour de Boussecos
  • 5.2 kms Agel and Touleyre Road
  • Mouliniers and Landure” 5.5 kms
  • Olives and dry stones (which joins the Oulibo) of 5 kms
  • Saint Hilaire and Camin Romieu Road, which prints the 5.2 km Santiago de Compostela
  • The tour of the Pech with superb panorama of 5.9 kms
camping for hikes in the Aude
Scroll horizontally

The French free-flying school club

At 4 kilometers, on the neighbouring town of Argeliers you can take height and discover our landscapes from the sky. Zeld’Aude offers paragliding baptisms, initiations, courses for beginners and the more seasoned. Feelings guaranteed.

camping to paraglide in the Cathar country

Quad rides in Aude

For lovers of experience rich in sensations, Pilotage Access, always on the commune of Argeliers offers quad bike rides to let you be greyed on the steep paths of the Minervois.

camping for quad minervois
Scroll horizontally
0 Kilometres
camping
Quad rides
0 Kilometres
camping
Equestrian Centre
0 Kilometres
camping
Free flying club
0 Kilometres
marked hikes
departing from the village

Petanque contest

You can try your hand at the game of petanque on the bowling alley of Flower Camping Olivigne and, why not, participate in the petanque contest organized once a week in the heart of the village or those of the campsite: laughs and jokes assured!

camping petanque aude

Our Minervois Hall

We have built a beautiful “Halle du Minervois” in our Flower camping Olivigne to promote our many craftsmen and the great know-how of these. It is a unique opportunity to meet and share with them. This one is of a typically regional architecture: wooden frame and country tiles. You will discover similar ones in our beautiful region in Lagrasse, La Livinière or Lézignan-Corbières. These places of conviviality have had different functions in the past: laundry, market place, place of discussion, etc. Our minervois hall welcomes artisans every day in high season, such as: winemakers, jewellery designers, table products (olives, tapenades, vinegars, honey, etc.), vegetable and vegetable market gardeners, crustaceans, cheeses, essential oils, etc. It is also the place where our various foodtrucks (walking restaurants) are positioned in the evening. In relief of this, a large part of our minimarket is devoted to the products of these same craftsmen so that you can get them daily and at the prices of manufacturing, of course. We are very keen that during your holiday you can consume quality, local products at the right price!

camping partners in the aude

camping with halle animations minervois

Our camping services

Scroll horizontally
"A stay out of the ordinary"The owners welcomed us very well and the area is very attractive. In addition, the mobile homes are clean, spacious and well equipped. The campsite is very quiet and the swimming pool with a view of the Cesse is very relaxing. Read testimonials
Scroll horizontally

©2020 Camping Olivigne by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

neque. fringilla eleifend lectus id mattis libero ante. tempus mattis justo

camping pour randonnée dans l'aude
Réservez votre séjour
Camping Aude » Camping animation Aude

Découvrez le camping et ses animations dans l’Aude

Chez nous, la convivialité et la bonne humeur sont essentiels ! Apéritif de bienvenue tous les soirs par un membre de l’équipe du Flower camping Olivigne qui vous accueillera et vous présentera le camping, le village, les curiosités locales à ne pas manquer et répondra à toutes vos questions pratiques. Un moment de détente, de partage afin aussi d’apprendre à se connaître et de mieux vous servir au camping à Bize-Minervois

Club enfant camping Aude

Flower Campings a toujours porté une attention particulière aux enfants et plus particulièrement les plus jeunes de 2 à 8 ans. C’est aussi le cas au Camping de l’Olivigne. Toutes nos structures sont prévues pour les accueillir au mieux dans notre cadre verdoyant. C’est pourquoi un club enfant est ouvert en haute-saison (à raison de 3 jours / semaine max.) et selon les demandes en moyenne saison. Des activités de cirque, de psychomotricité, ludique, de jeux oubliés (exemple: marelle, corde à sauté, etc.) et sportives, etc. sont proposés par nos animateurs spécialisés et formés.

camping club enfant minervois

L’Auberge espagnole au camping

L’idée est de faire sympathiser les campeurs au cours d’un repas convivial où chacun cuisinera ou apportera une spécialité (ou pas) de sa région : entrée, salade, charcuterie, fromage, désert. etc. Le tout sera mis en commun et partagé dans la bonne humeur, chacun amenant ses couverts, sous des musiques appropriées.

camping avec auberge espagnol dans l'Aude

La fête du camping dans l’Aude

Traditionnellement elle se déroule au début du mois d’août. Un repas composé de produits régionaux et de saison accompagné d’une animation musicale qui vous ambiancera durant cette soirée. Cette fête est un brassage entre campeurs et bizois ce qui permet à tous de réaliser de belles rencontres avec nos charmants villageois.
Mais aussi, le Flower camping Olivigne organisera des parties de Loto où petits et grands pourront tenter leur chance, différents concours, des animations, des sorties régionales dans l’Aude en fonction de vos souhaits.

camping festif pays cathare

La visite guidée du centre historique de Bize

C’est avec un réel plaisir que Gil ou un membre de l’association Bize-Patrimoine vous guidera dans notre beau village et dans ces moindres recoins (souterrains, maisons seigneuriales, remparts Cathares, etc.). On vous expliquera les curiosités architecturales, l’histoire, les anecdotes du vieux Bize et vous comprendrez ainsi le rôle important qu’occupait et occupe toujours notre beau village au bord de la rivière de la Cesse.

camping pour visiter l'Aude
Défilez horizontalement

Le centre équestre des Appaloosas du Pech

À 3 kilomètres du Flower Camping de l’Olivigne, niché dans l’écrin vert de nos collines, le ranch des appaloosas vous assurera le dépaysement : du sommet des crêtes au lit de la rivière de la Cesse, les poneys et chevaux appaloosas vous emmèneront à l’aventure dans des paysages de cartes postales.

A la demande, Camille est ses chevaux viennent aussi au camping pour organiser de belles ballades !

camping proche d'un centre équestre Aude

Les randonnées pédestres dans le Minervois

Gil ou un membre de l’association Bize Patrimoine vous emmène à la découverte des nombreux sentiers qui sillonnent nos  collines. Vous pourrez à cette occasion admirer les capitelles traditionnelles cachées au détour d’un chemin, nos garrigues, nos plaines bordées de murs en pierres sèches, les anciens fours à chaux, des puits et des norias ainsi que des vues panoramiques saisissantes sur les Pyrénées, le canal du Midi ou sur le bleu intense de notre méditerranée. Notre faune et flore méditerranéenne n’auront plus de secret pour vous.

6 sentiers de randonnées sont répertoriés à Bize-Minervois, un GR et le Saint Jacques de Compostelle qui passe devant le camping.

  • Le vert paradis de la Sentinelle de la Cesse qui rejoint la splendide Tour de Boussecos de 5,5 kms
  • Chemin d’Agel et de la Touleyre de 5,2 kms
  • Chemins des Mouliniers et de Landure » de 5,5 kms
  • Oliviers et pierres sèches (qui rejoint l’Oulibo) de 5 kms
  • Chemin Saint Hilaire et Camin Romieu qui empreinte le Saint-Jacques de Compostelle de 5,2 kms
  • Le tour du Pech avec de superbes panorama de 5,9 kms
camping pour randonnées dans l'Aude
Défilez horizontalement

Le club école français de vol libre

À 4 kilomètres, sur la commune voisine d’Argeliers vous pourrez prendre de la hauteur et découvrir nos paysages depuis le ciel. Zeld’Aude vous propose des baptêmes de parapente, des initiations, des stages pour les débutants et les plus aguerris. Sensations garanties.

camping pour faire du parapente dans le pays cathare

Randonnées en Quad dans l’Aude

Pour les amateurs d’expériences riches en sensations, Pilotage Access, toujours sur la commune d’Argeliers vous propose des balades en quad pour vous laisser griser sur les chemins escarpés du Minervois.

camping pour quad minervois
Défilez horizontalement
0 kilomètres
du camping
Randonnées en Quad
0 kilomètres
du camping
Centre équestre
0 kilomètres
du camping
Club de vol libre
0 kilomètres
de randonnées balisées
au départ du village

Concours de pétanque

Vous pourrez vous essayer au jeu de la pétanque sur le boulodrome du Flower camping Olivigne et, pourquoi pas, participer au concours de pétanque organisé une fois par semaine au cœur du village ou à ceux du camping : rires et blagues assurés !

camping pétanque aude

Notre halle du Minervois

Nous avons bâti une belle “Halle du Minervois” dans notre Flower camping Olivigne afin de promouvoir nos nombreux artisans et le grand savoir-faire de ceux-ci. C’est une occasion unique de les rencontrer et de partager avec eux. Celle-ci est d’une architecture typiquement régionale: charpente en bois et en tuiles de pays. Vous en découvrirez des similaires dans notre belle région à Lagrasse, à La Livinière ou encore à Lézignan-Corbières. Ces endroits de convivialité ont eu différentes fonctions dans le passé: laverie, place de marché, lieu de discussion, etc. Notre halle du Minervois accueille tous les jours en haute-saison des artisans, comme par exemple: des vignerons, des créateurs de bijoux, produits de table (olives, tapenades, vinaigres, miel, etc.), des maraîchers de fruits et légumes, crustacés, fromages, huiles essentielles, etc. C’est aussi l’endroit où nos différents foodtruck (restauration ambulante) se positionnent en soirée. En relief à cela, une grande partie de notre supérette est consacrée aux produits de ces mêmes artisans afin que vous puissiez vous en procurer quotidiennement et aux prix de la fabrication, bien entendu. Cela nous tient à cœur que durant vos vacances vous puissiez consommer des produits de qualité, locaux et au juste prix !

partenaires du camping dans l'aude

camping avec halle animations minervois

Nos prestations au camping

Défilez horizontalement

©2020 Camping Olivigne par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

sit venenatis amet, Donec id lectus pulvinar commodo elit. dolor.